Medewerkers ATS Antwerp:

Binnendienst:

   
Yves Verbraeken +32 3 328 02 20 yves.verbraeken@atsgroep.be
Jan Van Ostaeyen +32 3 328 02 18 jan.van.ostaeyen@atsgroep.be
Jan Schuerbier +32 3 328 02 13 jan.schuerbier@atsgroep.be
Wesley De Preter +32 3 328 02 12 wesley.de.preter@atsgroep.be
Daniëlla Baetens +32 3 328 02 12 daniella.baetens@atsgroep.be

Buitendienst:

   
Rik Luyens +32 477 59 25 95 rik.luyens@atsgroep.be
Jelle Vansantvoort +32 473 36 26 84 jelle.vansantvoort@atsgroep.be