Medewerkers ATS Distributie

Binnendienst:

   
Peter Thienpont +32 9 210 04 15 peter.thienpont@atsgroep.be
Philippe Valcke +32 9 210 05 01 philippe.valcke@atsgroep.be
Tim Criel +32 9 210 05 85 tim.criel@atsgroep.be
Luc Wilssens +32 9 210 04 19 luc.wilssens@atsgroep.be
Marissa Lemaître +32 9 210 04 24 marissa.lemaitre@atsgroep.be
Buitendienst:    
Kenneth De Smet +32 499 546 699 kenneth.de.smet@atsgroep.be
Jan Schepens +32 496 585 484 jan.schepens@atsgroep.be
Johann Leong Kye +32 499 546 712 johann.leong.kye@atsgroep.be
Jennifer Norga +32 477 392 733 jennifer.norga@atsgroep.be
Timothy Van Geert +32 494 707 906 timothy.van.geert@atsgroep.be