Medewerkers VDC Roeselare

Binnendienst:

   
Frank Depoortere +32 51 26 46 32 frank.depoortere@vdc-roeselare.be
Tom Castel +32 51 26 46 35 tom.castel@vdc-roeselare.be
Ann Boudrez +32 51 26 46 59 ann.boudrez@vdc-roeselare.be
Serge Verschoore +32 51 26 46 33 serge.verschoore@vdc-roeselare.be
Jonas Cornu +32 51 26 46 37 jonas.cornu@vdc-roeselare.be
Maxim Martel +32 51 26 46 34 maximilien.martel@vdc-roeselare.be

Buitendienst:

   
Johny Jonckheere +32 51 26 46 51 johny.jonckheere@vdc-roeselare.be
Johan Depicker +32 499 54 67 42 johan.depicker@vdc-roeselare.be
Mick Leyzen +32 499 54 66 93 mick.leyzen@vdc-roeselare.be
Jo De Bleeckere +32 476 29 83 20 jo.de.bleeckere@vdc-roeselare.be
Steven Gekiere +32 473 56 24 59

steven.gekiere@vdc-roeselare.be

Michaël Desmadril +32 471 502 197  michael.desmadril@vdc-roeselare.be

Toonbank:

   
Marnick Pattyn +32 51 26 46 38 marnick.pattyn@vdc-roeselare.be
Tom Vroman +32 51 26 46 53 tom.vroman@vdc-roeselare.be   

HVAC:

   
Jonas Cornu  +32 51 26 46 37 jonas.cornu@vdc-roeselare.be